Thinking of Supporting the ELMC?

Contact Us

For all general enquiries please contact us at  or use our Contact Form below and we will be in touch  as soon as possible.

Key Contacts

Chairman of the Board

WBro Chad Northcott

Honorary Secretary

WBro Phillip Price

Chairman of the Committee of Benevolence

WBro David Lightbown

Chairman of the Comforts Fund sub Committee

WBro Alston Hall

Chairman of Hewlett Court Committee

WBro David Lightbown

Chairman of the Grant Making Committee

WBro Chad Northcott

Chairman of the Fundraising Committee

WBro Stephen Thompson

Chairman of the Young Peoples Committee

WBro Roger Tinker

Director of Operations

Mrs Julie Ward
Telephone 01204 887531